Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates - September 2016 – September 2017

Autumn Term 2016

 
School opens Tuesday 6th September 2016
School closes Thursday 20th  October 2016
   
HALF TERM Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016
   
School opens Tuesday 1st  November 2016
School closes Wednesday 21st December 2016
   
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday 22nd December 2016 – Wednesday 4th  January 2017
   

Spring Term 2017

 
School opens Thursday 5th January 2017
Teacher Training Day Friday 17th February 2017
School closes Thursday 16th February 2017
   
HALF TERM Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017
   
School opens Monday 27th February 2017
School closes Friday 7th April 2017
   
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017
   

Summer Term 2017

 
School opens Monday 24th April 2017
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2017
School closes Friday 26th May 2017
   
HALF TERM Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
   
School opens Monday 5th June 2017
School closes Friday 21st July 2017
   
SUMMER HOLIDAYS Monday 24th July  - Monday 4th September 2017
   

Autumn Term 2017

 
School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017


Please note that all Teacher Training Days have been included in the above holiday dates