Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates - September 2019 – September 2020

Autumn Term 2020

 
School opens
Monday 7th September 2020
 
School closes Friday 23rd October 2020
   
HALF TERM Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
   
School opens
Monday 2nd November 2020
 
School closes Friday 18th December 2020
   
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 21st December 2020 – TBC
   

Spring Term 2021

 
School opens  
   
School closes Friday 12th February 2021
   
HALF TERM Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
   
School opens
Monday 22nd February 2021
   
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021 - 5th April 2021
   
EASTER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April 2021
   
School opens Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

 
 
 
BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd May 2021
   
BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 31st May 2021
   
HALF TERM Monday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021
   
School opens
Monday 7th June 2021
   
School closes
Friday 23rd July 2021 
   
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Monday 26th July - TBC
   
 
 
   
   
   

Autumn Term 2021

 
School opens TBC