Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates - September 2019 – September 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 
School opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
School closes Friday 25th October 2019
   
HALF TERM Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
   
School opens Monday 4th November 2019
School closes Friday 20th December 2019
   
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 24th December 2019 – Friday 3rd  January 2020
   

Spring Term 2020

 
School opens Monday 6th January 2020
   
School closes Friday 14th February 2020
   
HALF TERM Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
   
School opens
Monday 24th February 2020
 
School closes Friday 3th April 2020
   
EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
 
School opens Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

 
 
 
 
BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 8th May 2020
 
School closes
Friday 22nd May 2020
   
HALF TERM Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
   
School opens
Monday 1st June 2020
 
School closes Friday 17th July 2020
   
SUMMER HOLIDAYS Monday 20th July  - Friday 4th September 2020
   

Autumn Term 2019

 
School opens TBC


Please note that a Teacher Training Day is still to be included in the above holiday dates