Our Staff

  • Mrs Judith Sword

    Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Leader

  • Mrs Nicola Nichol

    Year 6 Teacher,Key Stage 2 Leader, English Leader and Designated Safeguarding Leader

  • Mrs Rachel Johnston

    Early Years Leader and Science Leader

  • Miss Naomi Purdy

    Early Years Teacher and Music Leader

  • Mrs Tiffany Wilcox

    Intervention Teacher and Art Leader

  • Mrs Sarah Edgar

    EAL and English Teacher

  • Mrs Alison Guthrie

    Computer Science Teacher, IT Leader and DT Leader

  • Miss Sharon Hannant

    Nursery Nurse

  • Mrs Beverley Gaul

    Year 1 Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Helen Harrison

    Year 6 Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

  • Mrs Linda Naylor

    Teaching Assistant, and Lunchtime Assistant

  • Mrs Emma Hields

    Family Support Worker and Designated Safeguarding Leader

  • Mrs T Lake

    Attendance Officer

  • Mrs Louise Turnbull

    Business Manager

  • Mrs Sophia Paschou

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Miss Katey Allen

    Year 1/2 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Catherine de Vere

    Year 4/5 Teacher and Geography Leader

  • Miss Lauren Hamilton

    Year 1 Teacher and History Leader

  • Mrs Lisa Finlayson

    Year 1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Lottie Muller

    Year 5 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Kalli Taylor

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mrs Tracey Oloniyo

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mr Tom Hetherington

    Year 5/6 Teacher

  • Mrs Kathryn Graham

    Year 1/2 Teacher Key Stage 1 and PHSE Leader

  • Miss Rebekah Walker

    Year 2/3 Teacher and MFL Lead

  • Mrs Rachael Taylor

    Year 4/5 Teacher, SEND Leader

  • Mrs Alison Harrison

    Year 4/5 Teacher and RE Leader

  • Mr Colin Harrison

    Learning Support Assistant

  • Mrs Judith Hall

    Nursery Nurse

  • Mrs Christine Hedley

    Year 3/4 Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

  • Mrs Helen Lloyd

    Year 4/5 Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Sheila Ternent

    Year 1 Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club Assistant, Lunchtime Assistant

  • Mrs Raj Singh


  • Mr Ryan Walmsley

    Year 1 Teacher and Mathematics Leader

  • Mrs Lyndsey Bourguet

    Administrative Assistant

  • Mrs Lily Graham

    Year 4/5 Teacher

  • Miss Ellie Hunter

    Learning Support Assistant