Meet the Team

Mr Jason Cochrane

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Leader

Mrs Louise Turnbull

Business Manager

Mrs Kathryn Graham

Year 1/2 Teacher Key Stage 1 and PHSE Leader

Mrs Naomi Ogunsakin

Year 3 Teacher and Music Leader

Mr Ryan Walmsley

Year 1 Teacher and Mathematics Leader

Miss Beth Heaps

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Roxana Bayat

Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs Alison Harrison

Teacher and RE Leader

Mrs Emma Hields

Family Support Worker and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

Miss Sharon Hannant

Nursery Nurse

Mrs Lisa Finlayson

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Tracey Oloniyo

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Colin Harrison

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Lyndsey Bourguet

Administrative Assistant

Miss Natalia Zarkatzia

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Bryn Taylor

Deputy Head Teacher, Assessment Leader, Deputy Safeguarding Leader, PE Leader and Educational Visits Leader

Mrs Nicola Nichol

Year 6 Teacher, Key Stage 2 Leader, English Leader, Voice 21 Champion and Deputy Safeguarding Leader

Mrs Rachel Johnston

Early Years Leader and Science Leader

Mrs Tiffany Wilcox

Intervention Teacher and Art Leader

Miss Lauren Hamilton

Year 3/4 Teacher and History Leader

Miss Rebekah Walker

Year 5/6 Teacher and MFL Lead

Mrs Alison Guthrie

Computer Science Teacher, IT Leader and DT Leader

Mrs Rachael Taylor

SEND Leader

Mrs Tracey Lake

Attendance Officer

Mrs Judith Hall

Nursery Nurse

Mrs Beverley Gaul

Learning Support Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Kate Marchant

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Helen Harrison

Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Sheila Ternent

Learning Support Assistant, Breakfast Club Assistant, Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Pauline Orange